Enabling Building
Insurance

Speed up valuation. Guaranteed. In a matter of seconds you receive the current rebuilding value. We combine data and artificial intelligence with standardized valuation methods. You get the right value – at any time, at any place, on any device – the best basis for decisions in customer dialogue.

How SkenData
Works

How much is my house worth? Am I still properly insured? Is the old building insurance sum sufficient? Underinsurance can be very expensive. You need the current, regional building value – as an indication or precise and resilient? We supply the appropriate tools – on the Wert14 platform or as an interface and construction kit. We implement your individual requirements in projects.

Wert14 - Products & Services

We automatically determine a value indication – all we need is an address or a geo-coordinate. Wert14 analyzes the address, the 3D building model, aerial photographs and further data sources. By means of several standard value determination procedures, an automatic error correction and machine learning, we determine the certain building value.

The Following Insurers Declare Waiver of Underinsurance

VHV Versicherungen
Rhion Versicherung AG
INTER Allgemeine Versicherung AG
Hübener Versicherungs-AG
Ergo Group AG
Concordia
BGV / Badische Versicherungen
Basler Versicherungen
AXA Konzern AG
ALTE LEIPZIGER Versicherung AG

Why
SkenData?

Wert14 is renowned in the insurance industry. More than 18 insurers declare waiver of underinsurance by the Wert14 valuation. Our multidisciplinary team of insurance specialists, building surveyors, geoinformaticians and datascientists is specifically focused on building valuation. Benefit from our experience, providing a high level of customer care. 

digital

Use the potential of digital administration: paperless, within seconds, scalable, integrable.

innovativ

Stay with us on the pulse of time, always up to date and one step ahead.

secure

This is in our DNA – we are multi-client capable right from the very beginning and guarantee modern data protection and data security.

reliable

Valuation at any time, at any place, on any device – even in customer dialogue.

Upcoming Events

Zurich Innovation World Championship

We are proud to get the 1st place in Germany and are looking forward to the next round on the 7th of December 2018 in London.

Enabling Building
Insurance

Wir beschleunigen die Wertermittlung. Garantiert. In Sekunden erhalten Sie den aktuellen Wiederherstellungswert von Gebäuden. Dafür verbinden wir Daten und künstliche Intelligenz mit standardisierten Wertermittlungsverfahren. Sie erhalten den richtigen Wert – zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort, auf jedem Gerät – auch im Kundengespräch.

Was wir
machen

Wieviel ist mein Haus wert? Bin ich noch richtig versichert? Reicht die alte Gebäudeversicherungssumme aus? Eine Unterversicherung kann richtig teuer werden. Sie brauchen den aktuellen, regionalen Gebäudewert – als Indikation oder präzise und belastbar? Wir liefern die passenden Werkzeuge – auf der Plattform Wert14 oder als Schnittstelle und Baukasten. Ihre individuellen Anforderungen setzen wir in Projekten um.

Wert14 - Produkte & Services

Wir ermitteln vollautomatisch eine Wertindikation – alles was wir dazu brauchen ist eine Adresse oder eine Geo-Koordinate. Wert14 analysiert die Adresse, das 3D Gebäudemodell, Luftbilder und weitere Datenquellen. Mittels mehrerer Standardwertermittlungsverfahren wird ein Gebäudewert ermittelt. Dabei hilft eine automatische Fehlerkorrektur und maschinelles Lernen.

Folgende Versicherer erklären UVV

VHV Versicherungen
Rhion Versicherung AG
INTER Allgemeine Versicherung AG
Hübener Versicherungs-AG
Ergo Group AG
Concordia
BGV / Badische Versicherungen
Basler Versicherungen
AXA Konzern AG
ALTE LEIPZIGER Versicherung AG

Warum
SkenData?

Wert14 ist in der Versicherungswirtschaft anerkannt. Über 18 Versicherer erkennen die Wert14 Wertermittlung per Unterversicherungsverzicht an. Unser multidisziplinäres Team aus Versicherungsspezialisten, Gebäudesachverständigen, Geo-Informatikern und Datascientisten entwickelt speziell auf die Wertermittlung fokussiert. Beraten Sie mittels Wert14 Ihre Kunden auf hohem Niveau und profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung. 

digital

Nutzen Sie die Potentiale der digitalen Verwaltung: papierlos, sekundenschnell, skalierbar, integrierbar.

innovativ

Bleiben Sie mit uns am Puls der Zeit, immer auf dem neuesten Stand und allen einen Schritt voraus. 

sicher

Das liegt in unserer DNA – von Anfang an sind wir mandantenfähig und garantieren modernen Datenschutz und Datensicherheit.

zuverlässig

Wertermittlung zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort, auf jedem Gerät auch im Kundengespräch.

Kommende Veranstaltungen

Zurich Innovation World Championship

Wir sind stolz auf Platz 1 in Deutschland und freuen uns auf die nächste Runde in London am 07. Dezember 2018.